Cr Christopher May

Cr May
Term Expires: October 2021
Mobile: 0431 920 661
Fax: 9400 4502

Council Committees

External Committees/Boards

  • North West District Planning Committee (Deputy Member)
  • Tamala Park Regional Council
  • Western Australian Local Government Association – North Metropolitan Zone
  • Yellagonga Regional Park Committee Advisory Committee (Deputy Member)


  • Friends of Yellagonga Regional Park
  • North Shore Country Club and Residents’ Association
  • Springfield Primary School