Council Meeting and Briefing Session dates and times

At its meeting held on Tuesday 19 November 2019, Council set the following meeting dates for 2020.

Meetings will be held at the Joondalup Civic Centre, Boas Avenue, Joondalup.

2020 Briefing Sessions

To be held at 6.30pm in the Council Chamber

2020 Council Meetings

To be held in the Council Chamber

Tuesday 11 February 2020 Tuesday 18 February 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 10 March 2020 Tuesday 17 March 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (electronic means) Tuesday 21 April 2020 (electronic means)
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (electronic means) Tuesday 19 May 2020 (electronic means)
Tuesday 9 June 2020 Tuesday 23 June 2020
Tuesday 14 July 2020 Tuesday 21 July 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 11 August 2020 Tuesday 18 August 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Tuesday 15 September 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 13 October 2020 Tuesday 20 October 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 10 November 2020 Tuesday 17 November 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 1 December 2020 Tuesday 8 December 2020, 7.00pm

Following advice from the State Government and the Department of Health WA in relation to COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic, public attendance at the City of Joondalup meetings has been restricted. For further information view Attendance at meetings during COVID-19 webpage.

For further information relating to Briefing Sessions, public questions, public statements and deputations read the below documents.