Council Meeting and Briefing Session dates and times

Council meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday of each month, although there are no meetings in January each year and the December meeting is held earlier to accommodate the Christmas break. The following table outlines the meetings dates and times for 2020.

At its meeting held on 19 November 2019, Council set the following meeting dates for 2020.

Meetings will be held at the Joondalup Civic Centre, Boas Avenue, Joondalup.

Briefing Sessions to be held at 6.30pm in the Council Chamber Council meetings to be held in the Council Chamber
Tuesday 11 February 2020 Tuesday 18 February 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 10 March 2020 Tuesday 17 March 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 14 April 2020 Tuesday 21 April 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 12 May 2020 Tuesday 19 May 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 9 June 2020 Tuesday 23 June 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 14 July 2020 Tuesday 121 July 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 11 August 2020 Tuesday 18 August 2020, 12.00noon
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Tuesday 15 September 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 13 October 2020 Tuesday 20 October 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 10 November 2020 Tuesday 17 November 2020, 7.00pm
Tuesday 1 December 2020 Tuesday 8 December 2020, 7.00pm

For further information please view the Briefing Sessions and Council Meetings Frequently Asked Questions.