WA Local Government Association North Metropolitan Zone

The North Metropolitan Zone is comprised of the three north metropolitan local governments, these being the Cities of Joondalup, Stirling and Wanneroo. The zone is a WA Local Government Association (WALGA) endorsed forum that deals with issues that affect the Zone members both regionally and operationally as local governments. Matters of concern that affect the Zone are forwarded to WALGA State Council for consideration.

The City’s members are as follows:


Deputy Members