Libraries Seasonal Closures

Categories:

Libraries will have a change of hours over the Christmas and New Year period.

Library Holiday Hours – December 2020 to January 2021
Joondalup Duncraig Whitford Woodvale Local History
Monday 30 November to Thursday 17 December
Monday 9.00am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 6.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 6.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 9.00am – 6.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 6.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 9.00am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.30am – 5.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 9.30am – 1.00pm 9.30am – 1.00pm 9.30am – 1.00pm 9.30am – 1.00pm 9.30am – 12.30pm
Sunday 1.00pm – 5.00pm Closed Closed Closed Closed
Friday 18 December – Libraries close at 12.00noon
Saturday 19 December to Wednesday 23 December – Library hours as above
Thursday 24 December – All Libraries close at 5.00pm
Friday 25 December to Friday 1 January – Libraries closed Christmas to New Year
Saturday 2 January – Libraries re-open (hours as above)
Tuesday 26 January – Libraries closed Australia Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 27 January – Libraries reopen (hours as above)

 

Extended borrowing conditions will be in place during the Christmas/New Year period. Items on loan can be returned through the after-hours chutes and/or renewed online according to borrowing conditions.

Pick up a bookmark at your local branch.