Book now

The ‘Bad’ Girl’s Guide to Better: a stealth-help guide to getting your act together is perfect for fans of Fleabag and Bridget Jones, this is a tongue-in-cheek self-help guide for those who've failed, f*cked up and felt bad about themselves.

Casey’s book will be available for purchase and signing on the night.

Cost $5.00. Book and pay online.

Please note, the presentation will run for approximately one hour, and refreshments are included.

For further information on this event please call the City on 9400 4751.

Location

Duncraig Public Library
Cnr Warwick Road and Marmion Avenue
Duncraig WA 6023
back to events