

ANNUAL RETURNS

REPORTING PERIOD - 1 JULY 2020 - 30 JUNE 2021

Return	Elected Members' Name	Submission No.	Date submitted
Annual Return 2021	Mayor Hon. Albert Jacob JP	INT21/33055	28 July 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Russ Fishwick JP	2100488	1 July 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr John Logan	2100602	2 July 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Russell Poliwka	INT21/33056	27 July 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Nige Jones	2101278	28 July 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Kerry Hollywood	INT21/34231	5 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr John Chester	INT21/34233	6 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Christopher May	INT21/28921	9 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Tom McLean JP	2101568	11 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Philippa Taylor	2101584	11 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Christine Hamilton-Prime JP	2101610	12 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr John Raftis	2101785	23 August 2021
Annual Return 2021	Cr Suzanne Thompson	2101912	30 August 2021