

ANNUAL RETURNS REPORTING PERIOD 1 JULY 2023 - 31 AUGUST 2023

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2023	Hon. Albert Jacob JP	Mayor	INT23/41758	2-Aug-23	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Russ Fishwick	Councillor	2301132	4 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Adrian Hill	Councillor	2301365	5 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	John Logan	Councillor	2301371	5 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Suzanne Thompson	Councillor	2301493	9 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Russell Polikwa	Councillor	INT23/41197	25-Jul-23	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Tom McLean	Councillor	2302660	7-Aug-23	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	John Chester	Councillor	2303004	21 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	John Raftis	Councillor	2303260	30 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Daniel Kingston	Councillor	2303280	30 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Christine Hamilton-Prime	Councillor	2303286	30 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Christopher May	Councillor	2303306	30 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Nige Jones	Councillor	INT23/48205	30 Aug 2023	Submitted on time