Ward map

The City of Joondalup Council is made up of 13 elected members – the Mayor and 12 Councillors (two Councillors are each elected from one of the City’s six Wards). Each Elected Member is elected for a four-year term.

Mayor Albert Jacob Cr Phillippa Taylor Cr Nige Jones Cr Kerry Hollywood Cr Tom Mclean Cr Christopher May Cr Russell Poliwka Cr John Chester Cr John Logan Cr Hamilton-Prime Cr Michael Norman Cr Russ Fishwick Cr Sophie Dwyer